Editor in Chief

David Cabello Manrique
dcabello@ugr.es
University of Granada, Spain

 

Associate Editors

Miran Kondric
miran.kondric@fsp.uni-lj.si
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Adrian Lees
a.lees4444@gmail.com
John Moores University, United Kingdom

Gema Torres
gtluque@ujaen.es
University of Jaen, Spain

Enrique Ortega-Toro
eortega@um.es
University of Murcia, Spain

Julian North
J.North@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University

 

Technical Advisor

Ian Wright
BWF Development Director

Jose Maria Gimenez-Egido
josemaria.gimenez@um.es
University of Murcia, Spain

Members

Tsung Min Hung
ernesthungkimo@yahoo.com.tw
National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei, Taiwan

Keiko Verónica Ono Fonseca
keikoveronicaono@gmail.com
Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Brazil

Hanno Felder
h.felder@olympiastuetzpunkt.org
Olympiastützpunkt Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland, Germany

Alessandro Moura Zagatto
azagatto@yahoo.com.br
Sao Paulo State University, Brazil

Damir Sekulic
damirsekulich@gmail.com
University of Split, Croatia

Johan Pion
Johan.Pion@han.nl
HAN Univerity of Applied Sciences, Arnhem and Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Peter O’Donoguhue
podonoghue@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Cardiff Metroploitan University, United Kingdom

Michael Hughes
mghughes@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Cardiff Metroploitan University, United Kingdom

Alexander Ferrauti
alexander.ferrauti@rub.de
Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany

Goran Munivrana
goran.munivrana@gmail.com
University of Split,Croatia

João G. C. Chiminazzo
chiminazzo@hotmail.com
Grupo de Psicologia do Esporte e Neurociências – GEPEN

Chien-Lu Tsai
cltsai@ntnu.edu.tw
National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Irene Faber
irene.faber@uni-oldenburg.de
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Germany

Kazuto Yoshida
kazuto_yoshida@me.com
Juntendo University, Japan

Miguel Crespo
miguel.crespo@itftennis.com
University of Valencia, Spain

Hiroo Takahashi
hiroo@nifs-k.ac.jp
National Institute of Fitness and Sports in Kanoya, Japan

Olivier Girard
oliv.girard@gmail.com
Murdoch University, Perth, Australia

Niels Christian Kaldau
nckaldau@gmail.com
Københavns Universitet, Denmark

José Antonio Pérez Turpin
joseantonioperezturpin@gmail.com
University of Alicante, Spain

Martin Fahlström
martin.fahlstrom@umu.se
Umeå Universitet, Sweden

Jaime Fernandez Fernandez
jaime.fernandez@unileon.es
University of León, Spain

Tengku Fadilah binti Tengku Kamalden
tengku@upm.edu.my
Universiti Putra, Malaysia